Sync User Data across all sites in a Multisite Network setup

In a Multi-site network setup, Ultimate Member syncs the user data from the Main site to Sub-sites and vice-versa. To make the synchronization work, you need to turn off the User Cache feature in WP-Admin > Ultimate Member > Settings > Misc > turn on the option "Disable Cache User Profile" in all sites.